2013
El Rancho Futurity & Foothill Fiesta - Aged Event
& Mercuria/NCHA World Series
Show starts at 8:00 am each day
El Rancho Futurity Home Page

Tentative Schedule
(Revised 08/26/13)
Date Event
Working Orders
Round
Results
Saturday - September 7

Fresh Cattle Practice

Sunday - September 8 5/6 Open 1st
4 Open 1st
Monday - September 9 5/6 Open 2nd
4 Open 2nd
Uncola NP 1st
Tuesday, September 10 3 Open 1st
5/6 Open Finals
4 Open Finals

Wednesday, September 11
Art Class (end of show)

3 Open 2nd
5/6 Non-Pro 1st

Thursday, September 12
Boots & Bikinis
Volleyball Challenge
(end of show)

4 Non-Pro 1st
5/6 Non-Pro/Unlimited Am 2nd / Finals
Uncola Non-Pro Finals
Intermediate 3 Open Finals

Friday, September 13
Blueberry Pie Bingo
(all day with finale at the
end of show)

Mercuria Open 1st
Mercuria Non-Pro 1st
4 Non-Pro / Unlimited Am 2nd / Finals
3 Open Finals
Saturday, September 14

Fiesta Party
(at end of show)

3 Non-Pro/Amateur 1st / 1st
4 200K/4 Amateur 1st / 1st
5/6 Non-Pro Finals
4 Non-Pro Finals
Mercuria Non-Pro Finals
Mercuria Open Finals
Sunday - September 15

Pancake Breakfast (7am)

3 Non-Pro / Unlimited Am 2nd / Finals
5/6 200K/5/6 Am 1st / 1st
4 NP Lmt 200K Finals
Jr/Sr Youth
(Arena #2-Noon)
Scholarship
Cutting
Scholarship Interviews
(approx 1 hour after Youth Class Ends)
Monday, September 16 3 Non Pro Finals
5/6 Amateur Finals
4 Amateur Finals
3 Amateur Finals
5/6 200K Finals