El Rancho Futurity & Foothill Fiesta - Age Event


2015
El Rancho Futurity & Foothill Fiesta - Aged Event
& Mercuria/NCHA World Series
Show starts at 8:00 am each day
El Rancho Futurity Home Page

Tentative Schedule
(Revised 05/15/15)
Date Event
Working Orders
Round
Results
Saturday - September 5

Cattle Practice

Sunday - September 6 4 Open 1st
5/6 Open 1st
JR/SR Youth
Youth Horsemanship Challenge
Arena 2
@ 2 p.m.

Monday - September 7
6 p.m. Cowboys &
Canvases

4 Open 2nd
5/6 Open 2nd
NCHA Open $1,000 added  
Tuesday, September 8 3 Open 1st
NCHA Non-Pro $1,000 added  
4 Open Finals
5/6 Open Finals

Wednesday, September 9

3 Open 2nd
5/6 Non-Pro 1st
4 Non-Pro 1st
NCHA Open $1,000 added  

Thursday, September 10
Draw Party - Volleyball

5/6 Non-Pro/Unlimited Am 2nd / 1st Go
4 Non-Pro / Unlimited Am 2nd / 1st Go
NCHA Non-Pro $1,000 added  
Intermediate 3 Open Finals

Friday, September 11
Draw Party - Blueberry
Fundraiser

Mercuria Open 1st
Mercuria Non-Pro 1st
5/6 Non-Pro Finals
4 Non-Pro Finals
3 Open Finals

Saturday, September 12
7 a.m Cowboy Church

Mercuria Finals
Foothill Fiesta

3 Non-Pro/Amateur 1st / 1st
5/6 $200K / Amateur 1st / 1st
4 Unlimited Amateur Finals
5/6 Unlimited Amateur Finals
Mercuria Non-Pro Finals
Mercuria Open Finals

Sunday - September 13
Pancake Breakfast

3 Non-Pro / Unlimited Am 2nd / 1st Go
4 200K/4 Amateur 1st / 1st
5/6 Amateur Finals
3 Amateur Finals
5/6 200K Finals
Monday, September 14 3 Non Pro Finals
4  $200K Finals
3 Unlimited Amateur Finals
4 Amateur Finals