2014
El Rancho Futurity & Foothill Fiesta - Aged Event
& Mercuria/NCHA World Series
Show starts at 8:00 am each day
El Rancho Futurity Home Page

Tentative Schedule
(Revised 09/10/14)
Date Event
Working Orders
Round
Results
Thursday - September 11

Fresh Cattle Practice

Friday - September 12 5/6 Open 1st
4 Open 1st
Saturday - September 13 5/6 Open 2nd
4 Open 2nd
Jr/Sr Youth
(Arena #2-2 p.m.)
Youth Horsemanship Challenge
Scholarship
Cutting
Junior Results
Senior Results
Sunday, September 14 3 Open 1st
NCHA Open  
NCHA Non-Pro  
5/6 Open Finals
4 Open Finals

Monday, September 15

3 Open 2nd
Intermediate 2nd
5/6 Non-Pro 1st
4 Non-Pro 1st
Tuesday, September 16 5/6 Non-Pro/Unlimited Am 2nd / 1st Go
4 Non-Pro / Unlimited Am 2nd / 1st Go
NCHA Open Results
NCHA Non-Pro Results
Intermediate 3 Open Finals

Wednesday, September 17

Mercuria Open 1st
Mercuria Non-Pro 1st
5/6 Non-Pro Finals
4 Non-Pro Finals
3 Open Finals
Thursday, September 18
3 Non-Pro/Amateur 1st / 1st
5/6 200K/5/6 Am 1st / 1st
4 Unlimited Finals
Friday - September 19 3 Non-Pro / Unlimited Am 2nd / Finals
4 200K/4 Amateur 1st / 1st
5/6 Unlimited Amateur Finals
Mercuria Non-Pro Finals
Mercuria Open Finals
Saturday, September 20 3 Non Pro Finals
4 NP Lmt 200K Finals
5/6 200K Finals
3 Amateur Finals
5/6 Amateur Finals
4 Amateur Finals
3 Unlimited Amateur Finals